• Co-chairs: Suzanne Maranda and Denise Owsianicki
  • Secretary: Tana Clarke
  • Treasurer: Maureen Williams


  • Julie Driver
  • Cynthia Johnston
  • Miranda Miller

Portfolio Chairs

  • Communications: Julie Driver
  • Membership: Denise Owsianicki
  • Outreach: Suzanne Maranda
  • Program: Miranda Miller

A list of Portfolios and responsibilities can be found here.

Other Roles (Non-Board)

  • Newsletter editor and electronic distribution: Julie Driver
  • Facebook: Lorna Lee and Denise Owsianicki
  • Web site: Hugh Pollitt-Smith